690 South Main Street Layton, UT 84041 801-444-9201

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Layton, UT

Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
I see a lot of investors go into research every day on what to invest in. I was like that a few months back. completely confused and don't know which direction to go in terms of investment. I came across the review online that changed my life. I decided to invest my first $2000 with Mr. Ethan Payne who helped me trade and made a profit of $10,000 Within a few days. from then on, the rest is history. His great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was amazed how many Investors wrote good comments about him. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully and directly to my bank account. I'm on my third investment with him now and I am very happy to have met Mr. Ethan. I now earn good profits working at home, all thanks to him. I know this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to him. If you wish to invest, Contact him now Via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Had an amazing experience! Carter went out of his way to find me what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Professional, courteous, and genuine! I am so happy with my Toyota RAV4!!😊
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jan 10, 2021,
honest,clean, fair n friendly
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 10, 2020,
I bought a gently-used Toyota 4Runner from Haacke Motors and had a fantastic experience from beginning to end. I absolutely love the vehicle, and thoroughly enjoyed working with Morgan. Thanks!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Nov 1, 2019,
Haacke motors is the best! Their staff is knowledgeable on every car on their lot. They took the time to listen to my needs and made sure every single one was met. Not to mention Carter was willing to stay late to make sure we could finish the deal. He didn’t rush me out, or make me feel like a bother. I will never buy a car anywhere else. If you want kind and caring staff, the nicest cars, and the best prices, this is the place to be!!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Sep 14, 2019,
Friendly and great service! Our family has purchased the last 14 cars trough Haacke, new and used, over the years!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 15, 2018,
My family have now purchased 3 vehicles from Haacke motors. They are honest and hardworking people , that’s hard to find anymore. Carter , Kelly and Morgan are the best and I would check them out when you need a car or a truck ! 5⭐️’s in my book!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Oct 11, 2017,
���THANK YOU BRETT! We’re so happy w/our �NEW� Accord!!! “Our” I ment ‘his’ Accord... I’ll be back for MY Jeep!!! ��� ��You were seriously so helpful, incrediblely knowledgeable, and beyond friendly!!! Thank you so much!!!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Sep 24, 2017,
Honesty, Integrity, awesome people, great trucks and cars. Why would anyone go anywhere else?
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 29, 2017,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 8, 2017,
I have purchased 7 cars from Carter Haacke over the years. I love the fact that I can call him, tell him what I want and he makes it happen. He is honest and that is not a quality you find in a lot of car dealers.
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 4, 2017,
Great people!!! They will go the extra mile to help you find what you are looking for...
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Aug 4, 2017,
I have purchased several cars over the years from Haacke Motors. They always make me feel like the relationship mattered more than the car I was buying. I send friends, family and people I work with their way whenever I can.
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jul 20, 2017,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jul 20, 2017,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jun 26, 2017,
My family has bought our last 9 vehicles from Carter. Always satisfied with our results. He works hard to get us the best deal.
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jun 24, 2017,
I have bought 2 cars from Carter he is the best! Would always use him!
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jun 23, 2017,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Nov 16, 2016,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Sep 9, 2016,
Haven't bought a car yet but had a great first experience. Very easy to talk too. Thanks Brett.
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Jul 31, 2016,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Mar 4, 2015,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
Oct 11, 2013,
Facebook
Haacke Motors Haacke Motors
801-444-9201 $$$
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
I hereby consent to receive text messages or phone calls from or on behalf of the dealer or their employees to the mobile phone number I provided above. By opting in, I understand that message and data rates may apply. This acknowledgement constitutes my written consent to receive text messages to my cell phone and phone calls, including communications sent using an auto-dialer or pre-recorded message. You may withdraw your consent at any time by texting "STOP".
Text Us